Executive Committee

Doug Owen (Chair)

Mike Markus (Vice Chair)
Orange County Water District

Tom Minwegen (Secretary)
Clark County Water Reclamation District

Rich Nagel (Immediate Past Chair)
West Basin Municipal Water District

Ray Tremblay (Treausrer)
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County 


Nominating Committee

Thomas Minwegen (Chair)
Clark County Water Reclamation District

Richard Nagel
West Basin Municipal Water District

Mark Strauss
American Water

Greta Zornes


Research Advisory Committee

Mark W. LeChevallier, Ph.D. (Chair)
American Water

Phil Rolchigo (Vice Chair)

 Gary Amy
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
(Saudi Arabia)

Judy Blackbeard, Ph.D.
Melbourne Water Corporation

Nicholas J. Ashbolt
Univeristy of Alberta, Canada

Robert Cheng, Ph.D.
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California 

Amy Childress
University of Southern California

 Rick Cisterna
Hazen & Sawyer

Jorg Drewes, Ph.D.
Colorado School of Mines

Shahla Farahnak
California State Water Resources Control Board 

Adam Festger
Trojan Technologies

Christopher Impellitteri, Ph.D.
US Environmental Protection Agency

Laura Kennedy
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants

Jim Larkin
Scientific Methods Inc.

Chance Lauderdale
HDR Engineers, Inc.

Phil Lauri
Mesa Water

Joan Oppenheimer

Yuliana E. Porras-Mendoza
Bureau of Reclamation 

Phillip Rolchigo, Ph.D.

Andrew Salveson
Carollo Engineers

Larry Schimmoller

Kellogg Schwab, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Harry Seah
Singapore Public Utilities Board

Shane Snyder, Ph.D.
University of Arizona

Ben Stanford, Ph.D.
Hazen and Sawyer

George Tchobanoglous 
University of California - Davis

Patricia Tennyson
Katz & Associates

Tim Thomure
HDR Engineering

R. Shane Trussell, Ph.D.
Trussell Technologies, Inc.

Nikolay Voutchkov
Water Globe Consulting

Catherine Walker
St. Johns River Water Management

Randall Watts

Michael Wehner
Orange County Water District

Jimmy Yu, Ph.D.